Our team

 

Anna Bjureblad

Anna Bjureblad
Production Manager, Translator

+46 (0)31 701 48 91
anna@comactiva.se

Linda Heljevik

Linda Heljevik
Accounting Assistant

+46 (0)31 701 48 90
linda.heljevik@comactiva.se

Linda-Müller-Översättare-Comactiva-projekledare

Linda Müller
Project Manager, Translator

+46 (0)31 701 48 93
linda@comactiva.se

Martin Saldin

Martin Saldin
Language Technician

+46 (0)31 701 48 94
martin@comactiva.se

Caroline

Caroline Eriksson
Project Manager

+46 (0)31 701 48 92
caroline@comactiva.se

sofia

Sofia Johansson
Project Manager, Translator

+46 (0)31 701 48 96
sofia.johansson@comactiva.se

Emily

Emely Blixt
Project Manager, Translator

+46 (0)31 701 48 93
emely.blixt@comactiva.se

Sofia Tidqvist

Sofia Tidqvist
Project Manager, Translator

+46 (0)31 701 51 61
sofia.tidqvist@comactiva.se

Annica

Annica Heuermann
Project Manager, Translator

+46 (0)31 701 51 63
annica@comactiva.se

Contact us 

We are ready to help you with any translation requirements.

Request a quotation today and one of our experienced Project Managers will contact you within 24 hours.

Quotation